Yes, absolutely. You can delete a website and add a new one instead of it as many times as you wish. However, you should keep in mind that you will lose all data collected and stored for the original website. If you decide to add it again in the future, the tracking will start from scratch.
Can I change the website(s) that I track? Print
Modified on: Tue, 11 Aug, 2020 at 9:15 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.